Jump to content
DeployCentral

eawilhelm

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

About eawilhelm

  • Rank
    Newbie

Recent Profile Visitors

The recent visitors block is disabled and is not being shown to other users.

  1. To be short, I've setup a pretty restricted profile on the VM for this image. Essentially the user can login and open 3 programs on the desktop and that is it. Unfortunately, when I capture the image and deploy it to the new computer, all of those restrictions are lost. I'm fairly new to this realm, so I'm probably missing something super simple, but any ideas on what I need to do to make sure the user can't access any settings or preferences I had set on the VM?
×
×
  • Create New...