Jump to content
DeployCentral
mnewman

new user login after deploy

Recommended Posts

 I've set the machine to reboot after deploying a new package. When  I get to the login screen I'm greeted with a new 2nd user login. After I login in to the original login the 2nd login disappears. Is this normal ? 

 

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


×
×
  • Create New...